WWOOFing

This is WWOOFing -The essence of Travel to Learn, and my first choice for the tour. I expect that sometime in late June I’ll be on my first farm. New experiences to take in; a transformation from what I have known to be my reality for so many years.

About Carlos Bill

Carlos is a dynamic public school teacher and Principal with professional development experience in 2nd language acquisition, educational technology, and classroom management. He also is Co-Founder of Travel to Learn, an organization dedicated to teaching people how to live a truly regenerative lifestyle with respect to health, relationships, and the natural environment. TTL does this through public speaking engagements, workshops, and travel programs.
This entry was posted in organic farming. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WWOOFing

  1. lisa says:

    Carlos, this is BRILLIANT!! Thanks for putting it together…and I’ll surely be looking forward to your posts and what’s to come. You’re a poineer and you have my full support and encouragement. Way to Be!
    In respect and admiration,
    lis

Leave a Reply

